Saturday, February 14, 2009

Acapellas (Circus Era)
03. Out From Under (Wanted)
09. Mmm Papi (Wanted)
*Please note they are acapellas from EJ.
Thank you EJ. You are amazing!


Anonymous said...

thanks for the downloads! Was Phonography removed though?

PortuX-3891 said...

Hi!!! no probs for the sharing. It works now. Let me know if you can download it :)